Home > Poetry - شعر > Merged Hearts

Merged Hearts


Merge your heart with mine

Let our feelings float and shine

Don’t waste your time burning tears

Your tears will never avoid your fears

Maybe we’re lost in a deserted life,

We don’t know whether it’s wrong or Right

I stopped screaming and I won’t cry

People easily can cry…

as long as they still can try

But I can’t hide my prediction that I might be singing the last song b4 I die

Oh…My Spirit…

Free Doves arise to the sky…

I wonder who let them fly!?

Don’t ever feel sad, just wear your suit in white

And promise me that u will never look slight

Let me watch u from the upper sky, so shining and bright

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

